Quick Links

Useful Links

tERM dATES 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Autumn Term 1

Wednesday 1 September - Friday 22 October 2021

  • Wednesday 1 September - INSET Day - School Closed to Students
  • Thursday 2 September – New Students attend in the morning and All students return in the afternoon.
  • Friday 3 September - Induction Day - All students return in the morning

October Half Term: Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October 2021

Autumn Term 2

Tuesday 2nd November – Friday 17th December 2021

·         INSET day Monday 1st November

Christmas Break: Monday 20th December – Monday 3 January 2022

Spring Term 2022

Spring Term 1

Tuesday 4 January – Friday 11 February 2022

  • Tuesday 4 January - INSET Day - School Closed to Students
  • Wednesday 5 January - Students return to School

February Half Term: Monday 14 February – Monday 18 February 2022

Spring Term 2

Monday 21 February – Friday 1 April 2022

Easter Break: Monday 4 April – Friday 18 April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Summer Term 1

Tuesday 19 April - Friday 27 May 2022

  • Tuesday 19th April - INSET Day - School Closed to Students
  • Monday 2 May – May Bank Holiday

Summer Term 2

Monday 6 June - Friday 22 July 2022

  • Wednesday 20th - Last Day for Students 
  • Thursday 21st  July - INSET Day-Last Day for Staff 

 

Summer Break: Friday 22 July - Thursday 1 September 2022

 

 

TERM DATES 2022-2023

View document term_dates_2022-2023__1_.pdf